Board of Governors

The purpose of the Sakeji School Board of Governors is to assist and advise the school staff. The current board members are:

  • Gordon Hanna
  • Paul Poidevin
  • Ross Ferguson
  • Philip Grove
  • Gordon McKillop
  • Jonathan Towse
  • Lorriane McAdam

Contacting the School Board

The Sakeji School board can be contacted by email at

The postal address for the board is:

Board Of Governors

P.O. Box 20,
North Western Province,